Camden & Campbelltown Hospitals
Department of Medicine

Renal Department

The Renal Unit at Campbelltown is part of the SSWAHS Area Renal Service (WZ).

Currently there are 3 Nephrologists (Kidney specialist) providing inpatient and outpatient services.

The outpatient services include: management of hypertension, kidney diseases, dialysis and post renal transplant care.

Our team members are:

  • Dr Andrew Jefferys
  • Dr Ananthakrishnapuram Aravindan
  • Dr Govindarajan Suryanarayanan
  • Dr Kathy Mac
  • Dr Hari Nandakoban
  • Prof Annemarie Hennessy
  • Dr Theepika Rajkumar

Contact Details

For appointments:   Telephone (02) 4634 3758

Outpatient clinic
Renal Unit, Level 1
Campbelltown Hospital

© 2022 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Last Updated: 04 August, 2023
NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap