Liverpool Network Basic Physician Training

Contacts


The Physician Training Unit is run within the Department of Medicine at Liverpool Hospital. The Unit is made of the following staff members:

 

Jeremy Wilson

 

Hari Nandakoban

 

Professor Jeremy Wilson
Professor of Medicine
Staff Specialist Gastroenterologist
Phone: 02 8738 3327
Dr Hari Nandakoban
Network Director of Physician Education (NDPE)
Staff Specialist Nephrologist
Email: hari.nandakoban@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8738 8308
   

Renee Eslick

 

Jessica Lai

 

Dr Renee Eslick
Director of Physician Education (DPE)
Staff Specialist Haematologist
Email: Renee.Eslick@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8738 5167

Dr Jessica Lai
Clinical Superintendent
Email: Jessica.lai3@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8738 4185
   

Kristine Soliman

 

Mersija Maglajlic
Mrs Kristine Soliman
Network Training & Education Manager
Email: kristine.soliman@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8738 3239

Mersija Maglajlic
Administration Officer
Email: Mersija.Maglajlic@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8738 84358

Kristine Soliman

 

 
Dr Martin Harb
Clinical Superintendent
Email: martin.harb@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 02 8738 4185
 

 

 

NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 28 February, 2020