Consumer and Community Participation

Contact Us

Lynda Johnston
Manager | Consumer and Community Participation Unit | SWS Local Health District
Locked Bag 7879 | LIVERPOOL BC 1871
Tel (02) 8738 5783
Mobile 0408 969 127
email: lynda.johnston@sswahs.nsw.gov.au  

 

Fairfield Hospital
Robyn El-Khair
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 9616 8830
email: robyn.el-khair@sswahs.nsw.gov.au  

 

Bowral Hospital
Jane Hutton-Potts
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 4861 0287
Mob 0438 291 105
email: jane.hutton-potts@swsahs.nsw.gov.au  

 

Liverpool Hospital
Janet Harrison
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 8738 8417
Mob. 0434 366 424
email: janet.harrison@swsahs.nsw.gov.au  

 

Bankstown Hospital
Denise Abboud
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 9722 8283
email: denise.abboud@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

 

Campbelltown and Camden Hospitals
Kathy Litchfield
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel 4634 3877
email: kathryn.litchfield@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

 

Primary & Community Health
Jacqui Soccio
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
(Tuesday - Thursday)
Tel 02 4633 4136
Mob. 0439 310 742
email: Jacqueline.Soccio@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

 

Drug Health Services
Tonina Harvey
General Manager
Tel: 8717 4036
Email : Tonina.Harvey@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

 
   

 



© 2016 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 29 June, 2017
NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap