Consumer and Community Participation

Contact Us

Lynda Johnston
Manager | Consumer and Community Participation Unit | SWS Local Health District
Locked Bag 7879 | LIVERPOOL BC 1871
Tel (02) 8738 5783
Mobile 0408 969 127
email: lynda.johnston@health.nsw.gov.au  

 

Fairfield Hospital
Robyn El-Khair
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 9616 8830
Mobile 0467 734 333
email: robyn.el-khair@health.nsw.gov.au  

 

Bowral Hospital
Jane Hutton-Potts
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 4861 0287
Mob 0438 291 105
email: jane.hutton-potts@health.nsw.gov.au  

 

Liverpool Hospital
Janet Harrison
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 8738 8417
Mob. 0434 366 424
email: janet.harrison@health.nsw.gov.au  

 

Bankstown Hospital
Denise Abboud
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel (02) 9722 8283
Mobile 0436 618 181
email: denise.abboud@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Campbelltown and Camden Hospitals
Kathy Litchfield
Consumer and Community Participation Manager
Tel 4634 3877
Mobile 0475 974022
email: kathryn.litchfield@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Manager Consumer and Community Participation
June Nvene
Tel 0457 504516
email: june.nvene@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Mental Health Services
Consumer and Carer Participation Co-ordinator
Jacqui Soccio
Tel 9616 4204
Mobile 0427 005 339
email: Jacqueline.Soccio@health.nsw.gov.au

 

 



NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 28 August, 2018