Consumer and Community Participation

Harry Collins Award

2018 Winner and more!!

Sami Sayed

Winner 2018 Award - Sami Sayed - a member of the Fairfield Consumer and Community Participation Network

Special Judges Commendation and recognition for outstanding contribution to Tony Finneran from Bankstown.

The peer nominated awards are held every year and announced at the CCP Christmas Function, this year on the 7th December 2018.

An amazing 28 nominations were received for 14 consumer members.

Nominees included:
Nasrin Delshad - Fairfield
Gloria Worthington - Bankstown
Sharon Smith - Macarthur
Poppy Panagiopolous - Bankstown
Charles Gream - Fairfield
Laurie reeves - Mental Health CCCC
John Beach - Bankstown
Graham Andrews - Macarthur
Tracey Kemp - Bankstown
Janette Du Buission Perrine - MHCCCC
Tricia Parker - Bankstown
Tony Finneran - Bankstown

Who will  be the 2019 winner???? We will find out at the next Christmas Function and Awards event on the 6th December 2019. Stay tuned!!




NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 08 February, 2019