Liverpool Hospital
Dermatology Department


The Dermatology Department at Liverpool Hospital provides a broad Dermatological service with Specialist Dermatologists with interests in a wide array of skin disease.  We provide care in General and Speciality Dermatology clinics for all skin diseases including: Eczema, Psoriasis, and Hidradenitis Suppurativa. This includes treatment for all ages from newborns to the elderly and for pregnant women.

Our Nursing Staff are specially training in management of skin disease. Registered Nurse, leads the team, who provide specialist skin nursing for post operative wound dressing, chronic ulcers care, photo-light therapy and patch testing.

Our dedicated secretarial staff will assist you with appointment bookings, access to multi-linguistic services and ensure bulk billing of your services.  All patients are referred and seen in the appropriate clinic as decided by the triaging medical staff.

Our Staff Specialists:

  • Dr Nick Aspres
  • Dr Elizabeth Chow
  • Dr Monisha Gupta (Head of Department)
  • Dr Ian McCrossin
  • Dr John de Launey
  • Dr Paul Weller
  • Dr Richard Wittal
  • Dr Jane Woods
  • Dr Benjamin Thompson
  • Dr Deshan Sebaratnam
  • Dr Dana Slape
  • Dr John Frew

Our Registrars:

  • Dr Angelica Tjokrowidjaja
  • Dr Munther Zureigat
  • Dr Rose Liu
  • Dr Yvonne Nguyen

Our Nursing Staff:

  • Nurse Mae Anne De la Vega
  • Nurse Diana Curic
  • Nurse Kathryn Kelly
  • Nurse Sabina Karic


© 2016 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Last Updated: 27 November, 2020
NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap