Contact Us

Office location: Bangala Building,
Eastern Campus,
52 Scrivener Street
Warwick Farm NSW 2170
Postal Address: Locked Bag 7279,
Liverpool NSW 1871,
AUSTRALIA
   
Stephen Conaty, 
Director Population Health
02 8738 5718
stephen.conaty@health.nsw,gov.au
Cheryl McFarlane,
Executive Assistant
02 8738 5718
cheryl.mcfarlane@health.nsw.gov.au
   

Service Directors

Maria Beer, 
Manager, Business and Collaboration
02 8738 6037
maria.beer@health.nsw.gov.au
Bin Jalaludin,
Manager, Population Health Intelligence
02 8738 6093
bin.jalaludin@health.nsw.gov.au
Megan Brooks,
Manager, HIV and Related Programs (HARP) and Targeted Programs
02 8738 5940
megan.brooks1@health.nsw.gov.au
Jennie Pry,
Manager, Healthy Places
02 8738 5702
jennie.pry@health.nsw.gov.au
Naru Pal,
Director, Public Health Unit
02 8778 0855
naru.pal@health.nsw.gov.au
Mandy Williams,
Director Health Promotion Service
02 8738 5910
mandy.williams@health.nsw.gov.au
Mitchell Smith,
Director, NSW Refugee Health Service
02 8778 0770
mitchell.smith1@health.nsw.gov.au
Deepak Maharaj,
Service Manager, BreastScreen
02 8738 9962
deepak.maharaj@health.nsw.gov.au
Evelyne de Leeuw, 
Director, Centre for Health Equity Training Research and Evaluation (CHETRE)
02 8738 9311
e.deleeuw@unsw.edu.au

 

 

NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 07 December, 2018