Population Health
Healthy People and Places Unit

Contact Us

YouTube   Facebook   Twitter

Office location: Bangala Building, Eastern Campus, Liverpool Hospital, NSW

Postal Address: Locked Bag 7279, Liverpool NSW 1871, AUSTRALIA


Stephen Conaty - Director Population Health 
Phone: 02 8738 5718
Email: stephen.conaty@health.nsw.gov.au

Cheryl McFarlane - Executive Assistant
Phone: 02 8738 5718
Email: cheryl.mcfarlane@health.nsw.gov.au

Business and Collaboration

Maria Beer - Manager Business and Collaboration
Phone: 02 8738 6037
Email: maria.beer@health.nsw.gov.au

Cesar Calalang - Senior Project Officer
Phone 02 8738 5705
Email: cesar.calalang@health.nsw.gov.au

Natasha McEwan - Senior Project Officer
Phone: 02 8738 5701
Email: Natasha.McEwan@health.nsw.gov.au

Population Health Intelligence

Bin Jalaludin - Director Population Health Intelligence
Phone: 02 8738 6093
Email: bin.jalaludin@health.nsw.gov.au

Shanley Chong - Biostatistician
Phone: 02 8738 6865
Email: shanley.chong@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Soumya Mazumdar - Epidemiologist
Phone: 02 8738 6058
Email: Soumya.Mazumdar@health.nsw.gov.au

Healthy Places

Jennie Pry - Manager, Healthy Places
Phone: 8738 5702
Email: jennie.pry@health.nsw.gov.au 

Alison Dunshea - Senior Project Officer
Phone: 8738 5763
Email: Alison.Dunshea@health.nsw.gov.au

Tina Britton
Phone: 8738 5706
Email: tina.britton@health.nsw.gov.au


HARP and Targeted Programs

Megan Brooks - Manager HIV and Related Programs (HARP) and Targeted Programs
Phone: 02 8738 5940
Email: megan.brooks1@health.nsw.gov.au

Sumi Nair - Information Officer
Phone: 02 8738 5957
Email: sumi.nair@health.nsw.gov.au

Vacant - Senior Project Officer
Phone: 8738 5873
Email: TBC

Vacant - Community Hepatitis CNC
Phone: 8738 5873
Email: TBC


NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2024 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 01 September, 2020