GradStart Program
National Standards Course Mapping
Professional Development Pathways
Reflective Group Clinical
Supervision
Student Clinical Placement
Unit
SWSLHD Competency Assessments
Scholarship Programs
Work Experience

CEWD staff

LMSSAF
NSW Health RTO
Enquiries and Feedback

SWSCEWD Team

Management
Rebecca Leon

Rebecca Leon - Centre for Education and Workforce Development

Rebecca.Leon@health.nsw.gov.au
Christy Griffith

Christy Griffith - Simulation Program

Christy.Griffith@health.nsw.gov.au
Fiona Lendon

Fiona Lendon - Manager, Clinical Education and Development

Fiona.Lendon@health.nsw.gov.au
Katriona Gilbert

Katriona Gilbert - A/Manager, Student Clinical Placement

Katriona.Gilbert@health.nsw.gov.au
Leann Lancaster

Leann Lancaster - Manager, Leadership and Workforce Development

Leann.Lancaster@health.nsw.gov.au
Rowena Collins

Rowena Collins - Executive Assistant

Rowena.Collins@health.nsw.gov.au

NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 09 January, 2020