GradStart Program
National Standards Course Mapping
Professional Development Pathways
Reflective Group Clinical
Supervision
Student Clinical Placement
Unit
SWSLHD Competency Assessments
Scholarship Programs
Work Experience

CEWD staff

LMSSAF
NSW Health RTO
Enquiries and Feedback

SWSCEWD Team

Leadership and Workforce Development Team
Heath Burton

Heath Burton - Workforce Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Heath.burton@health.nsw.gov.au
Hyllus Munro

Hyllus Munro - Workforce Educator / Respecting the Difference, Ngara Education Centre

Hyllus.munro@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0447 109636
Jyoti Khanvilkar

Jyoti Khanvilkar - LMS Administrator / Workforce Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Jyoti.khanvilkar@health.nsw.gov.au
Karen Westwood

Karen Westwood - Nurse Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Karen.westwood@health.nsw.gov.au
Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell - Workforce Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Lisa.mitchell2@health.nsw.gov.au
Merridy Gina

Merridy Gina - Workforce Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Merridy.gina@health.nsw.gov.au
Robyn Gilmour

Robyn Gilmour - Workforce Educator / Work Health Safety & VPM, Fairfield Hospital

Robyn.gilmour@health.nsw.gov.au
Shayne Small

Shayne Small - Senior Workforce Consultant, Macarthur Clinical School

Shayne.small@health.nsw.gov.au
Shirley Magua

Shirley Magua - Nurse Educator, Macarthur Clinical School

Shirley.magua@health.nsw.gov.au
Yola Karam

Yola Karam - Workforce Educator, Bankstown Hospital

Yola.karam@health.nsw.gov.au

NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 09 January, 2020