GradStart Program
National Standards Course Mapping
Professional Development Pathways
Reflective Group Clinical
Supervision
Student Clinical Placement
Unit
SWSLHD Competency Assessments
Scholarship Programs
Work Experience

CEWD staff

LMSSAF
NSW Health RTO
Enquiries and Feedback

SWSCEWD Team

Clinical Education and Development Team
Amanda Hooton

Amanda Hooton - Nurse Educator / Emergency Nursing, Ngara Education Centre

Amanda.hooton@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0477 334392
Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith - Nurse Educator / Diploma of Nursing, Ngara Education Centre

Andrew.smith@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0438 421067
Azmeen Azeem

Azmeen Azeem - Nurse Educator, Fairfield Hospital

Azmeen.azeem@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0459 897435
Catherine Gonzalez

Catherine Gonzalez - Nurse Educator, GradStart Program Liverpool Hospital

Catherine.gonzalez@health.nsw.gov.au
Deborah Cochrane

Deborah Cochrane - Nurse Educator / EN TPP, Ngara Education Centre

Deborah.cochrane1@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0490 726269
Deborah Wick

Deborah Wick - Nurse Educator / Neonatal Nursing, Ngara Education Centre

Deborah.wick@health.nsw.gov.au
Erin Southern

Erin Southern - Nurse Educator / Paediatrics, Macarthur Clinical School

Erin.southern@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0436 912704
Guizhen Su

Guizhen Su - Nurse Educator, Bankstown Hospital

Guizhen.su@health.nsw.gov.au
Jose Galindo

Jose Galindo - Nurse Educator, Fairfield Hospital

Jose.galindo@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0459 897435
Julie Chalmers

Julie Chalmers - Nurse Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Julie.chalmers@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0436 845027
Kendall Neilson

Kendall Neilson - Nurse Educator / Aged Care Chronic Conditions, Macarthur Clinical School

Kendall.neilson@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0467 736484
Linda Murray

Linda Murray - Nurse Educator / Mental Health, Ngara Education Centre

Linda.murray2@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0427 465357
Lovely Ann Ramiscal

Lovely Ann Ramiscal - Nurse Educator, GradStart Program Bankstown Hospital

lovelyAnn.Ramiscal@health.nsw.gov.au
Melinda Woolridge

Melinda Woolridge - Nurse Educator, Macarthur Clinical School

Melinda.woolridge@health.nsw.gov.au
Nalini Singh

Nalini Singh - Nurse Educator, Fairfield Hospital

Nalini.singh@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0459 897435
Philippa Kearney

Philippa Kearney - Nurse Educator, Bankstown Hospital

Philippa.kearney@health.nsw.gov.au
Rachel Stonestreet

Rachel Stonestreet - Nurse Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Rachel.stonestreet@health.nsw.gov.au
Shalini Copland

Shalini Copland - Nurse Educator / VET in schools

Shalini.copland@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0459 898440
Sindu Suresh

Sindu Suresh - Nurse Educator Bowral Hospital

Sindu.Suresh@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 4697 7979
Socorro Parra

Socorro Parra - Nurse Educator / Diploma of Nursing, Ngara Education Centre

Socorro.parra@health.nsw.gov.au
Tracey Garland

Tracey Garland - Nurse Educator / Midwifery, Macarthur Clinical School

Tracey.garland@health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0459 899574
Tracy Hickey

Tracy Hickey - Nurse Educator / Paediatrics, Ngara Education Centre

Tracy.hickey@health.nsw.gov.au
Unny Chandrasenan

Unny Chandrasenan - Mental Health Educator, Ngara Education Centre

Unny.sankaran@health.nsw.gov.au

NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 09 January, 2020