GradStart Program
National Standards Course Mapping
Professional Development Pathways
Reflective Group Clinical
Supervision
Student Clinical Placement
Unit
SWSLHD Competency Assessments
Scholarship Programs
Work Experience

CEWD staff

LMSSAF
NSW Health RTO
Enquiries and Feedback

SWSCEWD Team

Administrative Services
Anne Kilgannon

Anne Kilgannon - Macarthur Clinical School

Anne.kilgannon@health.nsw.gov.au
Eleonora Watts

Eleonora Watts - Ngara Education Centre

Eleonora.watts@health.nsw.gov.au
Fariha Ali

Fariha Ali - Ngara Education Centre

Fariha.ali@health.nsw.gov.au
Fatema Jalil

Fatema Jalil - Ngara Education Centre

Fatema.jalil@health.nsw.gov.au
Kylie Bubb-Edwards

Kylie Bubb-Edwards - Ngara Education Centre

Kylie.bubb-edwards@health.nsw.gov.au
Lezyl Keeg

Lezyl Keeg - Ngara Education Centre

Lezyl.keeg@health.nsw.gov.au

NSW Ministry of Health |   SWSLHD on YouTube   SWSLHD on Facebook   SWSLHD on Twitter
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility | Sitemap
© 2018 South Western Sydney Local Health District
Page last updated: 09 January, 2020